Gaithersburg Mazda
Gaithersburg Mazda Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Louai Adhami
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
GOOGLE
Edward Patino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-30-2020
GOOGLE
Krishna Y
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
GOOGLE
Grant Izmirlian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
Grant Izmirlian

Mazda CX5 is rated #1. The customer service there is top notch! Ask for Amin or Ali!!!

GOOGLE
Tony Farias
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
GOOGLE
Rishi Malik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
Rishi Malik

I rarely write reviews but I had a great experience at Mazda Gaithersburg specially with the sales gentleman Joe. If you want a good experience and no sales pressure you have to check this place out and ask for Joe. I found him to be very positive and uplifting. I’m leaving this review despite the fact that I ended up not buying a Mazda. I found the management team to be reasonable as well.

GOOGLE
John Fisher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-16-2019
John Fisher

Not interested

GOOGLE
Luis Filpo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
CARGURUS
GuruCR9GH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019

Very good dealership. Honest and professional.

GOOGLE
Lupita Sanchez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
GOOGLE
Delion Diaz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019
Delion Diaz

I worked with a gentleman by the name of Todd Patton. He always kept my interests first, wasn't pushy (like a lot of salespeople are) and honest. Definitely recommend.

GOOGLE
Priyesh Patel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019
Priyesh Patel

Have been taking my leased car for service for about 2 years to this location So far so good

GOOGLE
William F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019
William F

Joe W was awesome! Cant recommend him enough if youre looking to buy a car.

CARGURUS
Britt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019

The best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle, these gentleman went above and beyond for me and I greatly appreciate it.

GOOGLE
Caroline Gomezdlt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
Caroline Gomezdlt

If you're in the market for a new or used car, Joe W. is the MAN!!!! He's knowledgeable, patient, good vibes kinda guy and most importantly NOT pushy. He made my car buying experience so nice and smooth! I highly recommend him and this dealer👍

YELP
Harvey S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2019
Harvey S.

They are great! I had a problem with the Blind Spot Monitoring System on my 2017 Mazda CX-3. I had taken it to Brown's and Priority in Virginia and they fumbled around and could not get it calibrated. I had to contact Mazda Corp in California. Mazda Corp cares! They set up an appointment with Gaithersburg Mazda, even had my car toed (at Mazda's expense) because I had a broken arm and could not drive, and these folks finally did what should have been a year ago by either Brown's or Priority. So, I highly recommend THIS Mazda dealership for service. Big thanks!

GOOGLE
Petit Poix
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2019
Petit Poix

Coffee, water and soda plus a little snack is offered while you wait for your car to be serviced. Also Wi-Fi and a comfortable little cubby desk.

GOOGLE
Matt Greenland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2019
Matt Greenland

Rockstar dealership just has really helped get rid of my anxiety that has developed with past dealerships. I'm happy to finally have a service/parts department that I can trust! Super friendly and helpful!

GOOGLE
Al Gl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-8-2019
DEALERRATER
The Kurt's Place Channel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Your Choice For A New Mazda

I wanted to say how great all the staff at Gburg Mazda have been in helping me get the Mazda MX5 RF I have wanted for quite some time. Todd Patton was very helpful and answered all my questions and made the whole car buying experience easy to deal with. The car I wanted had to be ordered and it was easy for them to do and got me the car I wanted quickly as well. Upon arriving at the dealership just off the carrier Todd took the time to let me inspect the car and answered all my questions as well. After that Todd and Amin Rehman in finance took there time and helped me work out numbers that were much better than other dealerships offered me for the same car. They also gave me a wonderful price for my trade in as well. Also Todd and Amin got me awesome 1.9% financing as well and saved me a bundle as well. If you need a new Mazda Todd Patton and Amin Rehman are tops in there fields of expertise and will help you get the car you want for a great price as well. My hats off to all the staff at Gaithersburg Mazda for making my car deal a trouble free and easy experience as well. Thanks Again

GOOGLE
brittany moran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2019
brittany moran

After a terrible time at the Dundalk Mazda, I was very relieved to meet Sri who made purchasing my new MAzda CX-9 a breeze! Negotiation was easy and amicable, he took his time and was not pushy. Although the process took us after hours, he still spent the time to review all of the cars features once we purchased it. Will return for a future purchase. Thanks Sri.

GOOGLE
Eric Gorman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2019
Eric Gorman

I've bought 4 cars here. Very good deals on trades if you have a vehicle in demand.

GOOGLE
Andrew Damstedt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
GOOGLE
Josh Rorke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2019
Josh Rorke

Sri did a fantastic job with our acquisition of a Certified CX5 internet sale. He's a super pro, had the paperwork, loan and car completely prepped for our trip to Gaithersburg Mazda. Great salesman, great car, great experience. Thanks Sri!

GOOGLE
TheJoJ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2019
TheJoJ

Came here to pick up a lightly used SUV. Excellent customer service and very friendly sales representatives.

GOOGLE
Nelly Oglivie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2019
BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2019

Had problem with my CX9 after 40 k service. Car broke down in South Carolina and needed to be repaired there. Gaithersburg Mazda stood behind their work and …

YELP
James H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
James H.

Had problem with my CX9 after 40 k service. Car broke down in South Carolina and needed to be repaired there. Gaithersburg Mazda stood behind their work and reimbursed for repairs. That's the way you keep customers! Thanks Harry

YAHOO
James H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
James H.

Had problem with my CX9 after 40 k service. Car broke down in South Carolina and needed to be repaired there. Gaithersburg Mazda stood behind their work and reimbursed for repairs. That's the way you keep customers! Thanks Harry

YELP
James H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
James H.

Had problem with my CX9 after 40 k service. Car broke down in South Carolina and needed to be repaired there. Gaithersburg Mazda stood behind their work and reimbursed for repairs. That's the way you keep customers! Thanks Harry

GOOGLE
James Fogelman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-30-2019
James Fogelman

Looking for a relatively new car. Selection here was pretty good. Going to continue shopping around

GOOGLE
Kaitlin Willey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2019
Kaitlin Willey

I am so happy with my experience at this Mazda location and could not be more excited about my certified new used 2018 Mazda CX-5. Everyone was so helpful throughout the process from Joe showing me the car, having it waiting for me out front when I arrived, and taking the time to explain and answer any questions. Joe’s enthusiasm and genuine care made a difference. Amin also took a lot of time to explain the finances with me as I am a first time car buyer. I really appreciated it. Thank you for a great buying experience!

GOOGLE
Bredy Evans
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2019
GOOGLE
Nelson De Paz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2019
GOOGLE
Steve Bossie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2019
Steve Bossie

Sri (salesman) was fantastic! I bought a new 2018 Mazda3 and Sri was super helpful and nice throughout the whole process, including an extensive briefing on operating the car after I purchased it. In fact, everyone at Gaithersburg Mazda was super helpful, starting with John with whom I talked on the phone. It was John who told me that I could get a new 2018 Mazda3 for only a little more than a used Mazda3. That got me into the dealership, at which point Sri spent a ton of time with me. Sri's manager, Harpeet, was also very nice and helpful, as was the finance guy (whose name escapes me at the moment).

GOOGLE
JOSE V SANCHEZ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2019
JOSE V SANCHEZ

(Translated by Google) nice cars (Original) Bonitos carros

GOOGLE
Pablo Vargas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2019
Pablo Vargas

I bought a 2011 Mazdaspeed3 from this dealership a year ago I know the review is late. Nonetheless, I had a great experience there and got a great car at a great price and the car has had zero issues whatsoever since I have bought it. Very happy with my purchase I drove all the way from Vineland NJ to pick up the car which is about 3 hours away and I was not disappointed at all. I would definitely go back to buy a new Mazda from them if I ever decide to part ways with my Mazdaspeed3.

GOOGLE
AJ Scaltrito
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2019
AJ Scaltrito

Great experience from a first-time Mazda buyer. Sri was a great salesman, not pushy and took time to answer all of our questions. Our negotiations were fair. Impressively, Sri followed up with us multiple times after we got the car. He made us feel less like a sales number and he seemed genuinely concerned that we liked the car and knew all of its features. He also offered to meet us again in the coming months to go over anything with the car. Management (Amin) was also helpful and worked with us to get a competitive loan. Make this a stop on your car-buying visit!

GOOGLE
Chuck Soverns
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2019
Chuck Soverns

Hi! I'm the dummy who came in with a key fob that didn't work. I had changed the battery myself and it wasn't until I walked to the service desk that it occurred to me that it might be in upside down. Fortunately, Steve was there to give some good natured ribbing and quickly pop my fob open, point out the giant + sign and put the battery back in. Really appreciated it and definitely appreciate the fact the guy was happy and enjoying himself at work!